.@SolangeKnowles : When I Get Home Is Out #dablock

Solange's hotly anticipated album,When I Get Home, went online at midnight atApple Music andSpotify. It featuresPlayboi Carti, Devin the Dude, Earl Sweatshirt, Gucci Mane andTyler, The Creator as well asStanding on the Corner,Panda Bear and French pianistChassol.

Here's the tracklisting:

  1. Things I Imagined
  2. S McGregor (interlude)
  3. Down With the Clique
  4. Way to the Show
  5. Can I Hold the Mic (interlude)
  6. Stay Flo
  7. Dreams
  8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
  9. Almeda
  10. Time (is)
  11. My Skin My Logo
  12. We Deal With the Freak’n (intermission)
  13. Jerrod
  14. Binz
  15. Beltway
  16. Exit Scott (interlude)
  17. Sound of Rain
  18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
  19. I’m a Witness