BET Hip-Hop Awards Tonight #dablock #theBeeShow

Tonight’s (Tuesday) the night -- we’ll finally get to see the awards, outfits and artist performances of this year's BET Hip-Hop Awards.

Comedy podcast trio of 85 South -- DC Young FlyKarlous Miller and Chico Bean -- are slated to MC for a second year in a row. 

Giving out the awards on stage will be people like TrinaRemy MaJermaine Dupri and TankNellywill be honored with theI Am Hip-Hop Award, whileLL Cool Jwill presentTyler The Creatorwith the first-everRock The Bellscultural influence award.

Cardi B, Lil Durk and Megan Thee Stallioneach have nine nods to their name, followed closely by Certified Lover Boy Drake, with eight shots to win. Tyler The Creatorand Metro Boomin are the next-highest nominated at four each, following by a four-way tie between 21 SavageDJ KhaledJ. Cole and Pooh Shiesty who each scored three. BIAChris Brown, Doja CatJay-ZLil Nas XMigosNicki MinajRoddy RicchSaweetieYoung Thug and Yung Bleu are all recognized in two categories. 

Young ThugGunna, Bia, Lil JonBaby Keem and Isaiah Rashad will all perform on hip-hop’s biggest night. 

It airs tonight at 9 pm on BET and other Viacom networks. 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content