Lil Nas X Announces Tracklist for Upcoming Album, Montero

If it's one thing Lil Nas X knows how to do, it's getting the people chattering!

He announced the tracklist to his highly anticipated album, Montero and yes, it is all star-studded out!

01 Montero (Call Me by Your Name)

02 Dead Right Now

03 Industry Baby [ft. Jack Harlow]

04 That’s What I Want

05 The Art of Realization

06 Scoop [ft. Doja Cat]

07 One of Me [ft. Elton John]

08 Lost in the Citadel

09 Dolla Sign Slime [ft. Megan Thee Stallion]

10 Tales of Dominica

11 Sun Goes Down

12 Void

13 Don’t Want It

14 Life After Salem

15 Am I Dreaming [ft. Miley Cyrus]

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content