The Weeknd Announces New Album Dropping This Friday

One of the most highly anticipated albums in 2022 releases this Friday from The Weeknd!

Dawn FM is a follow-up to his 2020 After Hours album and fans are already loving the features: Tyler, The Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and the one that has a lot of fans scratching their heads, Jim Carrey.

He also released the full tracklist today on Twitter which you can check out below:


01 Dawn FM

02 Gasoline

03 How Do I Make You Love Me?

04 Take My Breath

05 Sacrifice

06 A Tale by Quincy

07 Out of Time

08 Here we Go… Again

09 Best Friends

10 Is There Someone Else?

11 Starry Eyes

12 Every Angel Is Terrifying

13 Don’t Break My Heart

14 I Heard You’re Married

15 Less Than Zero

16 Phantom Regret by Jim

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content